Announcement: Changes to Conversions and Withdrawals for 15 Delisted Tokens

Binance, a prominent cryptocurrency exchange, has released an important announcement regarding the conversion of delisted tokens to USDT and the subsequent withdrawal process. The announcement provides clear instructions for users to follow within specified timelines.

The conversion of certain tokens into USDT will commence based on users’ holdings in their Binance wallets at 03:00 snapshot time on April 21, 2024. By 02:59 on October 20, 2024, the conversion process will be finalized, and the equivalent amount of USDT will be credited to users’ Binance wallets.

The tokens affected by this conversion include Moeda Loyalty Points (MDA), Helium (HNT), Mithril (MITH), and others listed below:

– DFI.Money (YFII)
– Mirror Protocol (MIR)
– Venus Reward Token (VRT)
– TokenClub (TCT)
– Augur (REP)
– EasyFi (EZ)
– Swerve (SWRV)
– Boba Network (BOBA)
– Serum (SRM)
– Raiden Network Token (RDN)
– Cobak Token (CBK)
– OnX Finance (ONX)

Additionally, users are urged to withdraw the airdropped/delisted tokens mentioned above before 02:59 on April 20, 2024. Withdrawals will not be permitted after this deadline.

It’s essential to note that the information provided is for guidance purposes only and should not be considered as investment advice. Stay updated with Binance’s latest announcements for further instructions and updates.